Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals consider working for the same organisation through their professional life effective and reasonable. Others voice that switching jobs certainly brings overwhelming benefits. In my opinion, flexibility in working still outnumbers in advantages.

On one hand, there are many reasons why individuals devote their working life to one corporation only. First, it can offer them stability, which can only be achieved when working for long period at the same place. Moreover, the longer time employees work, the more knowledgeable they became, which means that their chances of promotion are higher. Therefore, through experience and being employed for a lifetime, people will be at the advantage for recognitions and rewards.

On other hand, working at different companies help employees get exposed to several separate working environments. It will be a massive benefit for workers to tackle problems more flexibly. Besides, people can explore available systems of numerous organisations, which provides them with valuable information in practice so that workers can utilise them effectively. Consequently, those individuals will receive offers with higher salary and lead a successful professional life.

After analysing both views, it is obvious that variation in working organisations can benefit not only personal purposes but also professional life. To aim for a prosperous life, altering companies shall be a better choice.