Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A life of a person is a sequence of studying and working. There is an opinion that people should have a same job in a same place on their whole life. However, the drawbacks of it are higher than benefits in my opinion. Working for diverse environments will help us broaden our horizons. I will discuss both of these views below to clarify the idea.

On the one hand, there are a number of advantages in terms of working for the same organization. First and foremost, we can maintain a stable life, a stable salary, and a stable relationship among people. It is beneficial to a number of adults who feel anxious to experience changes and challenges. Secondly, people can push their all abilities into a high level in merely one company and be promoted as a loyal staff. Nonetheless, in my point of view, the flexible working environment idea is a greater choice.

When we are always being in a same milieu, we have the tendency of becoming “the frog in the well”. On the contrary, with regard to work for various companies, updated skills are born to deal with the transformation. Otherwise, we can have a chance to meet new things, catch up with the trend and create a wide network of relationship. This has a function of obtaining information and leading to further grow on our business. In conclusion, there are various views among whether people should stay in their comfort zone or stand out. From my viewpoint, working for a plethora of organizations is more acceptable. Life is short, hence, being brave to meet new trials is significant.