Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations.

Different people have different interests. In the life work some people choose work for the same company all their working life, while other choose work for the different company. In my opinion, this topic is widely open for discussion.

The first reason that some people select to work for the same organisation is better because of environment, they are used to good places and way go to company because they do not have to adjust their lives everyday and they can manage time in the morning as they knows the routs. If they finish work late night. In addition, friends and employer are important in work life. When they stay in the same company foe long time they can increase relationship, because they meet them everyday in working hours and do many activities together. Such as eating lunch, sometime they go to party, shopping after work. Apart from environment another reason is knowledge, when they work the same company for several years have many important information, process, and have connection for discuss in the work when they want to support team, As they cope with process solving skills and decision skill to deal with work

On the other hand some people select work in different organisation is better because of new experience,when they change the company they adapt life for daily, example they meet new work friends, new location or new social, may be they get opportunity work with international company they should learning living on abroad, language skill, or tradition in the country they go. When they change in life may be they can thinks new ideas and improve various skill for work. In addition to opportunities they can earn higher salary than old company and get better position. Of course, they will meet new people as they can have many connection in the social, it may be beneficial for contact with people.

whether working for the same organisation or different is a question that can only be answered or a case by case basis. People should carefully weigh the pros and cons before reaching any conclusion.