In some countries,it can be difficult for people over the age of 50 to get good jobs, despite their experience.

What do you think are the causes of this problem, and what measures could be taken to sole it.

Old people are necessaries in country. However some countries people over the age of 50 find it difficult to get good job.

Therefore, this essay will examine the main cause and solutions of this ongoing issue.

The first cause of this issue is because of efficiency. The company in the modernized society must develop faster. So employee should use devices with high technology that it difficult to use or learn new somethings by olderly employee.

In addition,they can have health issue because of age the problems are office sysdrome, low-energy and low memory to cognitive abilities decrease with ages.In order to solve this issue, employer should provide new position that do not use power or not work related with new technology. Such as, administation, consultation because ole people have huge experience and good dicisions, so they can have persuasive skill. Definitely company may be provide welfare in health more.

The second cause happen because of salary. The big company hire employee follow by experience and age, so the old people employ have highest salary and they want to more salary. As a result, it is difficult for company to invest on them. However, that than develop to process or improve technology. In order, special bonus is increase for pay olderly people. When they be selected to promote shop. In order to solve this employee should have to hire the old people with normal rate salaries but give other benefit,such as increase vacation, offer new activities outdoor or restaurant and company should negotrate customs other property.

In conclusion, the effects given observe can not be overlook imporved the effect for the betterment.