Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Other thinks that it is better to work for different organisations.

Working environment is very important for people to improve their skill or get promotion and achieve the top position of their career. While few masses would like to work for the only one company throughout their life.other prefer to experience the work in different companies.

Admittedly, there are several for the employ to work in one company. Firstly, it could bring several economic benefits to people. Because they are familiar with how to company operate and how the work to be done, they could easily complete their tasks. As a result, they will have a stable job as well as income. Further, masses who work for the same enterprise have a long time to practice their skills and knowledge for their job as well as they may become expert.

On the flip side,there are some demerits also for working in industry. If they do same job all the time. For instance, my uncle have worked as a assistant for big corporation for five years. However, he moved to a smaller company a year ago, and he quickly appointed to a director position with high salary. Moreover, the paradox here is that only when they transfer to another company then they would learn the different skills which can support them to make perfect themselves. To cite an example, my cousin working as a financial analysis in a finance company then migrate to a media company. As a result, his communication skills have improved also.

In conclusion, everyone have right to choose one of the two above views but they should consider which way can give them opportunity to reach the highest ladder in their career.