Some people work for the same organisations all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A better job is very pertinent to human existence. Few individuals prefer to render their services in a particular firm all through life. However, others opine that, it is preferably to move from one establishment to another. In my opinion, l believe that dedicating one's entire work-life in a company is more beneficial as one earns pension, various insurance, and other remuneration packages.

The benefits of spending one's entire life in a job cannot be overemphasize. Firstly, one earns pension and gratuity on retirement. this money can be used in setting up small scale businesses that will generate income to pay bills, household expenses and so on. Secondly, working in a particular office or job gives one the opportunity to perfect his or her skills, learn more, and become a guru in the field. The person can be hired as a consultant to educate other young professionals even at retirement. Finally, incentives and remuneration packages such as health insurance scheme for subsidising hospital bills for employees and their family members, car loans, and housing schemes. these can only be benefitted by one that has put in his or her services ten to twenty years for a particular company.

Many people still believe that moving from one establishment to another makes them meet new people, travel to different places, boost their curriculum vitae, and makes them learn different skills. this is really not a wonderful option because there are no savings for rainy days, poor financial growth, and in cases of accident no support as the are not regarded as permanent staff but only temporary employee of these organisations.

To sum up, working in companies can be exploitative and fun but the merits of being a permanent staff in an organisation is more rewarding and beneficial.