Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Workplace matter always raises concerns from people, especially those who take part in the labor market. Some people hold the belief that it is advisable to work in one corporation for an entire lifetime, while others argue that working for different organizations brings great benefits. In this essay, both of these opinions will be discussed but the idea of employing different companies will be favored.

There are a few merits that staffing at the same corporation can bring to employees. First of all, they can get steady working conditions without worrying about interviewing or turnover, and they are more likely to get familiar with colleagues and employers which may make their job flow smoothly and fluently. Another reason for doing at the same organization is the chance of promotion. If employees have years of experience in the same position at the same company, they will be credited for their loyalty and competency, and get more opportunities to be appointed to a higher level. As a consequence, they will find it easier to climb their career ladder, earn more money and achieve their goal. Be that as it may, working at the same company for the entire life seems not to be a good idea as this circumstance may drive people to be standstill and less active due to the repetition and familiarity.

Changing the workplace over the working time in one’s life can have certain benefits. To begin with, they can get more chances to work in a friendly environment with benign employers and colleagues. Furthermore, working in a variety of corporations can bring them multiple experiences in several fields, that will remarkably expand their knowledge. Next, they can get more chances to find their passion and strength because they try and make effort in a variety of positions; therefore, they could make the most of their ability. All in all, I see that working at different companies can be a beneficial experience that most employees should undergo during their working life.

In conclusion, each person has their own choice of deciding their working environment. However, working at a variety of corporations will be conducive to one’s ability and knowledge. It is advisable to try and learn new things, and step out of comfort zones.