some people work for the same organizations all their working life. others believe it is better for work different organisations. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary society, some individuals belief that work in the company for the whole working life while others adopt view advocate that more beneficial to work in different organizations. From my perspective, in this essay has arguments both sides, or every people also depend on their working environment and personality.

On the one hand, working for an organization for a long time has some advantages. The first reason is that it helps people to elevate. In fact, studies recent gives information about companies in Viet Nam, China, Korea that working in the same organizations whole their life makes elevated become more easier because they familiar to their company. Furthermore, they should be rose salaries because they contributing of themselves whole time for their job over the years. One more reason, working for a long time makes some individuals feel comfortable and suitable for their personality. This essay above gives some true extent, however, from my perspective, restricted their ability to creating something new.

On the other hand, there are some reasons people thought it better when working for various companies. Admittedly, some individuals belief that working with different organizations makes them know more about exposure, the way working of each person in each company. For example, studies recent shows information that generations nowadays want to learn more experiences and knowledge then they changeling themselves. Another reason, it expands their relationship with more talented people. However, from my stand point, working different organizations makes they lost very much time for this thing and they should’n find a job suitable themselves.

In conclusion, in the essay above explored about some people belief that have some benefits to work for the same organizations all their working life while others belief that better work for various companies. From my standpoint, both sides have some arguments but also have some drawbacks.