Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

A considerable quantity of individuals are the advocates of inclining the retirement age as a result of the increase in the period of the lifetime.I congently find this attitude unfair and indisculpable to elderlies.

On the on hand, there is a broad consensus among pundits that when people age it is their emphatic right to be provided with happiness instead of working hard and just trying to survive.To be more exact, enjoying the tranquility of the retirement and spending time without being concerned about tension is not something pleasant to be deprived of.According to the Sun magazine,approximately 35 percent of those who worked after their retirement had to face some health issues with a grave significance.This can impose remarkable expenses to the ministry of health and lead to a catastrophic felony later.

On the other hand,as the workers get older they usually,if not always,can not work with the same efficiency they used to have almost a decade ago .To be more precise,it is a susceptible possibility that they would be dealing with some novel matters during this stage of their life which could negatively affect the practicality of the department.Furthermore,the employees who are at the verge of retirement would not be satisfied with a new law that forces them to work longer.This can even have intellectual side effects such as depression and even suicid .

As a way of conclusion,This is my idiosyncratic belief that in regard to the aforementioned cons under no circumstances should the officialdom boost the retirement age.