Many people today are choosing to live and work in another country after graduating from university in their home country.

why is this ?

Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, most number of people prefer to go abroad from their host country after completing bachelors from institutes because of high living standard and better workplace. Further on, in this essay i will enlist reasons for this trend and also going to state whether advantages outweigh disadvantages or not.

To begin with, nowadays, majority of the society want to go abroad not only because of better living standard but also due to high salary attractions. First of all, in their host country, after completing higher studies they dont get high paid jobs so indeed there are less chances of survival in near future. However, bandwidth will get broad once a person goes foreign country as they will get jobs which paid more then their host country. For instance, in India majority of outsourcing work is done due to low labour cost. Second of all, to explore life one prefer to go, which give them a decent surrounding which ultimately affects mind and as an outcome they will achieve their goals like bread and butter.

There are numerous pros and cons associated while going abroad for further studies. Firstly, while going abroad one can learn their culture and as a result remove the stretched line called as language barrier. However, by eradicating language barrier one can have brief transfer of all culture, ultimately resulting in a mixed personality. To illustrate, a person dont know English in their host country but while going abroad they know much better because of communication. Secondly, the drawback is for their host country as their workforce will get affected and ultimately result in the country's Gross domestic product. For example, as per recent survey of India, one of the reason for GDP rate to decline is the trend for going abroad.

To conclude, due to less survival ratio and for exploring life, a majority of society prefer to go abroad to live and work. However, as per my view disadvantages outweigh advantage as indirectly it affects the growth of their host country.