some say that people working in different job roles should get different amount of holidays time Do you agree or disagree Give your opinion and examples from your own experience

In recent decades, the quantity of vacation time for workers has been one of the most outstanding issues. There is an argument that people in different jobs should have different amounts of break time, However, I completely disagree with this opinion for two reasons.

There is certainly a group of people who insist that the time that was spent by people on holidays should be related to the field of jobs. They seem to believe that workers working in essential jobs or heavy duties always feel tired not only in physical health but also in their mental life. This is due to the fact that it took people working in government offices or in intense working conditions more energy and seriosity to work than workers in other fields of jobs. Therefore, essential job employees ought to have more time to relax. However, I would argue that every job contributed to the development of countries with the same quality in different faces. Thus, the equality vacation time should be given to all employees.

On the other hand, it seems to me that the government should not divide holiday time for workers in terms of their jobs. The most obvious reason is that the comparison between jobs will exist and lead to a lack of confidence in workers. In addition, the difference in people's holiday time could result in difficulty in managing people since with different amounts of time, workers will choose to travel in various time ranges.