Some schools have restricted the use of mobile phones. Is this a positive development or a negative one?.

Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

There are a problem complicated in environment of education when it arrived 22nd century. At the moment technology becomes the main supporter in a lot of aspect one of one like mobile phone. Althought, several institution as school have chosen to restrict using of mobile phones. Beside that, these will have impact for every them audience in the positive or negative. In my view, this is positive things which it will give to growth for students in studies of process.

Futhermore, there are several rasionable explanation namely of less phones access it will improves learning for every students. Further, it will reduce disctractions mobile phones for student are studying in class so that they have more attention to notice a teacher is teaching. For exampel, when students are studing, students will have feeling to focus more for learning and they get following the activity of extracurriculer as well as them do not disturbed by buzzing or vibration of mobile phones. Therefore, these will give positive impact to enviroment at school expesially for students because they will get to perfect score in field academic and they will become to winner and geting of trophy in every competition so this too can give postitive impact in long-term such.

In addition, there is another good side namely students be avoided from narsistic behavior by media social through using the mobile phones. Firstly, using of reducing the mobile phones has made by authority school this will reduce behavior of students to attention for opening social media app as Instagram, Tiktok, Facebook, Youtube. For example, when students seldom open app social media in which there is entertaint, this will reduce students see somethings or entertaint, actually they are inapropriate to see that because there are uncontrolling behavior be result by app of social media as a photo of selfie used luxury goods so that restricting the mobile phone is approriate and this will positive impact for student. morever, the impact of all for students have good actitute, the parent are out of stok money to fund they to learning and other needs.

To summarice, I belive to restric using the mobile phone in school is something positive. The impact of giving for student namely improves learning for every student so they get perfect academic score and extracurriculer. Except, student be avoided from narsistic behavior by media social so studets have good actitute.