Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity.

What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity?

What solutions can you suggest?

An extinction of species on earth and the loss of biodiversity is the main cause by the existence of humans.

the loss of various cyles of living things is necessarily happened because of human exploitation to the nature. For example, the extinction of lion species or certain other animals due to illegal hunting and making them an economic resource or pet collection regardless of the population in the forest, this has a negative impact on the life cycle or life chain in the environment. In addition, the extinction of biodiversity is a major part of the destruction of the environment. Dense forests are the main source of the human economy by diverting functions as plantations, mining and illegal logging without paying attention to the impact on creatures that live in nature so that the environment is not controlled, animals become difficult to live and oxygen decreases.

Thus, there must be a regulation that regulates the sustainability of nature from various attacks or irresponsible human hands, including the government in certain areas with indigenous peoples or community groups around the environment or an area agreeing on a regulation and imposing sanctions on perpetrators who illegal hunting, illegal logging and diversion of forest functions as an economic source. In addition, for those who have done it, provide an education on environmental damage and provide soft skills in economic empowerment in other fields

In conclusion, whether regulation is a bad impact on the environment, it requires cooperation to make joint policies.