Some scientists believe that studying the behavior of 3-year-old children can predict their criminality. To what extent do you think a crime is a product of human nature, or is it possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals?

some scientists conclude that society can predict children's criminality by searching their behaviors when they grow at 3. Personally, I completely agree with this opinion. This essay will provide suitable reasons why nature behaviors can turn people into criminals and there are many solutions to stop this process.

First of all, It is true that the influent plays an important role in developing children's minds, which if kids are lived in a criminal family, they might learn and copy these illegal acts then gradually they will become crime just like them. Moreover, children might not understand what is rights or wrongs when they stay in a toxic environment. For example, a family after divorcing, their children will lack of care from both sides. As a result, this causes their emotions and awareness badly and leads to having some rebel actions on society when they turn into teenagers.

On the other hand, this problem can prevent by some solutions. The first solution is that both schools and parents create a good study environment for kids, which helps them train their talents effectively. For instance, parents will give kids rewards for every achievement that they have to rise their spirit up on studying. In addition, schools should find children's bad habits then say them to their families so they can have solutions to fix them as soon as possible.

In conclusion, I believe that both nature and nurture play a part in turning kids into good citizens or criminals. However, if schools and parents take care of them the right way, this phenomenon can be pushed back and maybe vanished in the future.