Some scientists think that computer will soon become more intelligent than humans. To what extent do agree or disagree.

In these technological world, technology plays significant role in every part of world. During this time scientists concern about human intelligence because computers will become more intelligent than people. However, I personally deem that it will happen in upcoming time, I will explain all the relative points related this phenomenon in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are ample of reasons behind this scientist assumption about computer intelligence. The most remarkable reason is AI ( artificial intelligence), which plays a dominant role in the development of the computer. Because of this innovation computer will be take human stand in upcoming years in every field. Such as, many IT companies used the AI tools for their office work, it is more efficient than human beings. Apart from these, organisations should think about their overall expenditure, like they can invest one time for Al tools, it is beneficial for the companies rather than providing monthly salaries towards their employees.

In addition, there are few reasons, which are indicate that computers intelligence will become more popular in cuter. The most remarkable reason is working speed and time duration of computer are not limited like human body. Computer is one type of machine, which can be work without taking any rest. At the last but far from least that computers will be more useful in future. Such as, in automobile industry will come with new computer technology auto driving mode in upcoming years.

Therefore on the basis of all the points till and my personal experience as well. I would like to sate in conclusion that “future is unpredictable” know once know what happens in upcoming time, but Al technology has been augmented their popularity related their speed responses and basic use.