Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger.

Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

Over the latest years, adults have been deciding to start a family later in life, commonly after thirty. Personally, I completely agree that this trend will benefit society. And this essay below will discuss and explain more about my points of view.

To begin with my stating, that a late marriage will also be detrimental to the education of a society. Because many children who were born after 30 years old parents may not be more intelligent than the ones born earlier. Based on scientific facts, their brains will not function quickly and cannot catch up with their friends. Beside that, The young people who marry early do not seriously, it is meanings many people who rely on the mainstream values of society and the opinions of their parents as the basic do not have the capability to thinkk independently. As a result, the number of young couples would increase in broken homes, many children have not carefree childhood.

On the contrary, many people believe in money is the key to a loving family. When an individual’s economic and educational levels are enough to support a family, mothers and fathers would be able to develop their career and have higher incomes, so the kids could join in private schools as well as in extra activities. If people choose to have a late marriage, people would to live the fullest and ready for a serious relationship. As a result, people will have a long period time devoting to their career and squandering their own money in preference.

In conclusion, I agree that the idea of rearing a family at 30 years old will have a wide range of advantages. Due to the fact that not only would couples be more financially stable but also more mature