Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Most of the students are working while studying which result in mental pressure and poor quality of education. This passage elucidates what causes them to engage in employment while studying and various solutions how students can leverage time efficiently to have quality of education with minimal study pressure. This essay first describes how hefty tuition fees for colleges causes parents to borrow education loan and consequently, students re-pay the amount with interest. I believe that there are possible solution students can adapt to overcome issues while studying.

Due to hefty tuition fee for the courses in the University, parents borrow education loan from the bank at high interest and with the pressure of repaying back, students tend to work part time with their studies .To fulfil basic necessities and daily routine expenses, student refrain asking money from their home, hence they start part time jobs while studying. In my own experience I remember working in the UK with Starbucks café as cashier while I was pursuing my post-graduation.

The best and effective solution with my own experience I suggest is time management between work and study. Engaging in part time jobs on our College day off's gives ample amount of time in entire week to study and work on assignments which gives quality of education and better understanding. Furthermore, involvement in less physical part time jobs reduces chance of tiredness and fatigue.

In conclusion, I believe that mainly lack of financial resources causes students to work, but this problem can be mitigated by lowering the amount of financial expenses students have to meet.