Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses.

The majority have been always of that climate changes contribute negatively to business structure. In my point of view, though there is a legitimate reason to support this idea, these sweeping reforms open up an opportunity for businessmen to make profits.

The large of the population who are in favor of the idea that these seismic shifts have a depriving impact on the business point out that over-crowding in metropolis makes the businessmen emigrate to the rural area. As a matter of fact, most of the industrial factories have been supposed to move from populated cities to their countryside because of the polluted air in such cities. The most disadvantage stems from this movement that the managers, who run their own work, have to pay exorbitant money for transformation raw materials to the factories and output of them to the market in the cities, which are the target goals. Consequently, some businessmen have to justify this extra money by hard-working and other alternative strategies.

Nevertheless, there are some benefits to this seismic change, one of which is that some new products are capable of implementation by the industry. For example, some vehicle factories have been able to manufacture eco-friendly cars which assist to have a healthy lifestyle. To some extent, should the companies invest in the new technological products, they will have a chance to meet a full breadth of opportunity to make profits environmentally by 2050.

To sum up, despite the drawbacks of climate change reforms on business like the extra money for the transformation of this input/output of factories, I personally opine that there are some benefits behind these changes which assist businessmen to manufacture some innovative eco-friendly items. By doing so not only it is a pragmatic way to own a sustainable future but also serves a variety of chances to make an investment.