Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some are increasingly of the opinion that luck is a determining factor to be a successful person. In my view, though there is a compelling reason to support this idea the other parameters indisputably ply a key role in an achievement.

The majority who advocate in favor of being lucky to success point out that the luck measurement serves a significant chance in the whole life path. For instances, in the last half century, the segment of population used to be burdened by the idea that the sloly rationale of being prosperity came from the right palm of God’s hand. As a result, if a person had deprived of such chances the global leader, he would have engendered feeling of inadequacy moreover, this leaded to resentment at that era. To sum up, the intriguing factor to be victorious have been shown as a nature luck and this luck validates each person choice.

Nevertheless, the effect of other prominent parameters is indispensable therefore they should take into consideration through individual’s successful path. To some extent, hard working in long-sighted goals and having passion to grit to achievement are listed as crucial ones. For example, the children who have been thought to set their mind into dreams and pursue their goals are likely to be provided a richer future prospect. However, the primary care givers, who foster their children in actual way, are supposed to offer to such kids to have a less expectation as well as possessing positive minds through their goals so they will stand out in dealing with an achievement pressure, which may outweigh on them.

In conclusion, although luck contributes greatly in being victorious, I personally opine that there are other inevitable parameters to take into measurement and safeguard the individual achievement Therefore the significance of luck pales in comparison to these factories.