Some think that people should not change their jobs while others think they should because it brings advantages for themselves, company and society. Discuss and give opinion

Some people are of the opinion that people should experience different jobs as it is beneficial to not only themselves but also to the company and society, while others believe having a stable and long-term job is better. In my opinion, while both options have their own advantages, I would prefer to have a job change for some reasons including self-enhancement.

On the one hand, committing to one job can ensure financial stability for employees. Working at the same place long enough guarantee employees stable income and different benefits such as social insurance, job promotion in accordance with their contributions. All of the rewards and policies applied mostly to full-time workers and give them motivation and the loyalty for the company. Applicants frequently job-hopping stand a lower chances of getting these. Switching jobs regularly leads to less impression in hiring department, as they consider this an unreliable person.

On the other hand, changing jobs once in a while gives people especially the youngster an opportunity to acquire a broader knowledge base and skills. Various high roles in a company requires many year experiences. As people suffer through various company, they get to learn in a new environment, significantly enhancing communication and problem-solving skills. Moreover, job hoppers can achieve carreer advancement without having to spend years for promotions from the lowest, depending on the adaptability to showcase their ability.

In conclusion, while working at one place can offer employees a stable income and career prospects, I believe that it is still better to have a job change occasionally as it gives people chances of booting personal skills from experiencing new challenges and benefit the company where they work and improve the labour workforce for the economy in general.