In somecountries children are becoming overweight and unhealty. Some people think that the government should be responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do yo agree or disagree?

These days one of the important problem in the most part of the world is increase abnormally children weight and so many people believe that the government should bear this problem responsibility for fined best solution. while the small group of persons disagree with this opinion.I completely agree with and there are two main causes to support my view.

Firstly when in modern countries there are many new factories that they focused on find illegal ways to earn money since 1800 until 2000, the government has started cheek people Health rate. for example they were trying to decorate medicine checkup questioner for various groups. as a result it was first spotlight to establish research group that they were checking everything in manufacturing sectors. otherwise according to these results the government dedicate budget to people new products with special advertisements. For instance the vast part of children like to buy unhealthy Foods or drinks with spectacular colorful pictures on them. This is because the government accepted new violent role to Force these factories for using fresh and healthy primary Materials without unrealistic advertisement. In consequence after short months they realized changes absolutely in schools and universities.

Secondly the government who hope one day we would be able to increase health society rate and drop obesity, decided to arrange new training programs. for instance give free food, milk and fresh juice in all schools and invite all parents to enroll on health courses that display every months around the city. actually many factory shows that one of the popular things that led to students buy unhealthy and junk Food in school is unreal advertisement that introduce on first part. as a result Consuming health food from homemade increase if all parents would be helped the government.

In conclusion, the government, schools and parents should all shoulder that responsibility for protecting your children from Obese and unhealthy Lifestyles.