space tourism has become a reality. With the advantages of it outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, with the fast development of technology, space tourism has become true. Many people are interested in the benefits of this kind of tourism. However, other people worry anout drawbacks it may have.

When space tourism turns up, it attracts the public because of many reasons. Firstly, space tourism is an interesting adventure. It gives us a chance to explore the world outside the Earth. Secondly, it might help to change human's perspective. If we can see how beautiful this planet is from the window of spacecraft, we could not only love it more but also try to protect its beauty. Next, space tourism can promote the development of new economies. The popularity of this new kind of tourism may change traditional economy's structure around the world in the future. Finally, this could lead to competitions and innovations in technology. If space tourism becomes more common, more companies will try to lead in this field. Thus, it can create a race among companies in order to make technology more advanced and less expensive to run.

On the contrary, space tourism has many problems to keep continuing. First of all, it is too expensive to be more popular now. Not many people can afford the fees to turn their dream into reality. Next, space tourism is a dangerous venture. No one is able to ensure that this trip is completely safe. We can face to death, lost or detrimental effects on our health. As a result, that makes our family and friends concerned, even they could object to our decision to join.

Overall, the advantages of space tourism prevail over its disadvantages. Maybe this tour comes with opportunity cost; however, it is worthy to enjoy and know what the world outside looks like once in our life.