In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Nowadays, there is a lot of improvements in the field of agriculture, however, which not be able to meet the needs of humankind. Most of the continents cannot harvest enough crops due to climate change and government management. If we solve these two problems, we can enlarge the size of the reaping.

Firstly, our mother world has been facing climatic fluctuations last 20 years, which affects live creatures and farming. This climatic fluctuation is the result of human error such as heavy industrializations and incorrect allocation of sources. Chemical wastes and fossil fuels produced by heavy industries are affecting the ozone layer, the earth is accepting too much UV light. If we could decrease those wastes efficiently, it can considerably affect our atmospheric present condition. So that, farmers could be able to harvest more.

Another way to increase our crop is government should do developments to farm management which support farmers by flexible conditions of taxation or boost the budget on this field. Because of that, people who work in farming will be rise owing to this tax-free situation. Many ranchers quitting the field of agriculture on account of legal inconvenience.

Although many new technological breakthroughs have been made in agriculture, millions of citizens are starving by reason of food shortage. Heavy industries have been rising in recent years, particularly in developed countries however it is affecting the environment badly. We should stop the production of hazardous waste in order to improve climate change. Additionally, the government needs to pay attention to creating favorable employment for farmers. Then more employees who have an interest of work on agriculture.