in spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

why is this the case?

what can be done about this problem?

Recently, although by growing the technology most governments use the advances agriculture to produce various yields most people of societies cannot provide their nutrients in whole of the world. In my opinion, this happens because first world countries and advances countries don’t share their knowledge about agriculture to other countries. There are various effective ways that can be done to solve this problem.

One the one hand, universal weather is getting warm because of the lack of enough water most countries plant or schedule harvesting. Hence, most of agriculture lands have become dry. to prevent this issue nations should use drip irrigation to produce crops in such weather condition. It is one of the most effective ways that can be used in drought situation.

On the other hand, there are lots of pests than can damage harvests in whole of the world that reduce rate of product. It is important to use appropriate pesticides to keep harvests far from infections. Industrial countries use the best Pesticides but selling them is very expensive that nations cannot afford. They also not sharing their knowledge with other countries. Therefore, governments should provide Pesticides if they have other preventing measures.

Finally, farmers prefer to have traditional equipments during their agricultural process instead of highly equipped tools that can both save energy and increase the rate of product. Some of these equipments are difficult to be used and should have enough knowledge yet many farmers don’t know any thig about them. For preventing this issue they should learn how to use them.

In conclusion, I think governments can solve hunger problem if they consider the mentioned methods.