In spite of the advences made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case ? What can be done about this problem ?

It is true that although many agricultural have been reconstructed, there are still numerous people hungry. This essay will discuss the reason behind this phenomenon and then offer some feasible solutions to it.

There are a number of factors responsible for the poor who are hungry in this day and age. Chief among these is the poverty of the citizen in African countries when they do not have enough food and water daily. In fact, various areas are unable to buy a cutting-edge machine for cultivating crops and transporting water. Another explanation is that the international conflicts can destroy lands and agricultural facilities in Middle East. If this fight is still continuing in a long term, the demolish will make their crops disappear and damage to the environment.

Various measure, nevertheless, can be adopted to tackle the situation. The first possible approach is that the governments should open the economy with the developed countries for collaborating and seeking for the resources. Those nations are able to provide an advanced technology and financial support so that it can be used to evolve the human’s life. The second solution is that we should maintain the peace with the other countries instead of creating wars or cold wars. Wars make people scarcity, prevent us from improving the quality of life and damage the environment in order that the authorities should collaborate neighboring nations.

In conclusion, the shortage of budget and the disagreement between countries can steam from many causes such as dead, wars and scarcity. Additionally, this phenomenon can give rise ti many issues.