In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Despite the development and breakthrough in the agricultural sector, people still suffer from starvation and manipulation. The following essay will point out some of the reasons and suggest possibles measurements.

First of all, even though the governments invest a lot of money to enhance agriculture, climate change contributes a part in making the quality products decrease and the number of food production per year deplete astronomically. With extreme weather conditions, many natural disasters such as prolonged floods that make food storage and famine occur more frequently. Therefore, although with the numerous of investments from governments to agriculture which would not able to work effectively. Secondly, people from the urban to the city, or immigrants would get low incomes but still need to pay high taxation as normal. Therefore, the most priority for themselves is how to save money. Consequently, lack of meals and meals with deficient calories can happen more frequently.

So what possible measurements can be useful. Firstly, governments should prepare early warning systems for extreme weather. Afterward, citizens can prepare a clear plan and strategies to avoid the upcoming events, this would against some of the bad consequences which can occur to some extent. Secondly, towards some regions that are influenced by climate change, hiring experts who can find out some useful solutions is not a bad concept. In addition, governments should create opportunities for immigration by reducing taxation or having subsidies for them. Financial problems would not be a matter of concern and they can spend more time taking care of their health more effectively.

In conclusion, various approaches could be implemented to help fight world hunger driven by climate change as well as the disadvantages of new immigrants.