In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this the case?

What can be done about this problem?

The world went through far in the agricultural sector in terms of infrastructure and fertilizing ways. Even through, this advancement in tools of agriculture, there are a lot of people suffering a poverty and they do not find their daily food. This essay will discuss this important issue and suggest solutions in the following paragraphs.

To begin with explanation this problem, despite of the development in agricultural domain, people can not provide food to their children because of bad management of resources and corruptible persons who lead this sector. Another point worth noting is the utilizing of output of agriculture process faced a tremendous problems because no qualified people might lead this procedure. To cite an example, a study has been conducted in Sudan country showed that, this country can provide a food not only people in Sudan but also can send food to people in other Arab countries. To repeat shortly, the more combating of corruption, the more achieving a huge results in eliminating of poverty.

Turning to suggest a solution to this big problem, authorities should combat the corruption in all sections especially in agricultural departments. Another factor to consider is government should increase their efforts to grow up the purchasing ability of their people. To show an example, Saudi Arabia launched recently a big campaign for combating corruption and the results started to appear. To put it simple, if a country wants develop certain sector, they need to select qualified persons to manage that sector.

To draw the conclusion, although, the huge achievement in terms of the infrastructure in agriculture section, countries have long distance to reach to food security and combat on the poverty in their people.