Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world.

What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

Write at least 250 words

In today's hectic world, people are now becoming a victim of depression, anxiety, perplexing and so on, which are direct outcome of stress, thereby people have both mental and physical disorder. But, now I will highlight some possible causes and solution of this grave problem.

To begin with, stress has now become a common sight with most of the people, and it transpires on account of manifold causes. Firstly, today's people are very impatient which is the major reason of stress in them because they want to acquire success in a short span, due to which they toil round the clock, and thereby neglect family and other joys. On the top of that, everyone wants to prove himself/herself superior than others by flaunting materialistic things, and when they do not achieve those things, then inferiority complex develops in their mind and thus again stress surmounts them. For instance, it has been found in many surveys that because of an intense work, people do not have a time for relaxation as well as for their families, which ultimately leads a very high stress level.

On the contrary, stress is mere a result of demotivation and pressure, which people often take when they get failure, but it can be overcome with right initiatives. Firstly, people should decide their priorities, whereby they can be able to maintain balance in their life. Furthermore, government should arrange free therapies and educational classes, where people can get to know about various ways of living happy without money or other incentives. In addition, people should engross themselves in doing physical exercises such as walking, running and so on, which can prove milestone in reducing their stress.

In conclusion, I opine that people should be practical and realistic in their life, which can help them in avoiding stress.