Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common.

Sickness caused by overstress is becoming alarming. This essay will discuss the two main causes of stress-related illness which are unlimited working hours and fewer vacations. This essay will suggest the two main solutions to these problems, they are limited working hours and more vacations

People are stressed out due to excessive working hours and little or no holidays to cool off the stress.people work more than their normal working hours so they can pay up their bills in that process they forget to give themselves a break. For example, traders in Nigeria work so hard that they forget to look after themselves, leading them to die of sickness due to stress. It has been discovered that 40% of people in Nigeria die due to overstress.

People can ease off stress by having a limited working hours and making out time for vacations. A human body is not a machine, even a machine needs a break or it shuts down likewise a human body. Therefore, vacations is a way of easing off stress from work. For example, a worker can take a break from work to travel and hang out with friends. In life, there is time for everything. There is time for work and time to take a break.

In conclusion, The increment is stress-related sickness is becoming mutual. This essay discussed how stress is often caused by unlimited working hours and fewer vacations. This essay suggested that the solutions to this problem are limited working hours and more vocations.