It is difficult for people do exercise in city. Give the reasons and effects

In modern society, it is quite challenging for city dwellers to do exercise. This essay will discuss the main reasons for this phenomenon and demonstrate the possible effects of this issue.

From my perspective, a thickness of timetable is the main factor that leads to this situation. Unlike the rural area, people in the city must take their children to go to school every morning because the rate of population in the city is more than the countryside so it is hard to allow children go to school alone. In addition, they may be lost or kidnapped by strangers. After leaving children at school, parents start to work from 8 o’ clock to 5 o’ clock. Additionally, some companies require employees to work overtime to accelerate productivity to make the business’s profits. As a result, they feel exhausted when getting back home. And they do not want to do anything but sleep.

The potential effects of this issue contain physical and mental health. First of all, people lazy to workout can deal with obesity. Obesity is an illness which contributes to deadly disease such as heart attack, diabetes, cholesterol in the blood. Secondly, the fewer exercise people do, the more their mentality they suffer. This facilitates them have a pessimistic aspect and behavior to surrounding people. For example, people who attend exercise tend to express optimistic performance and feature than people who do not take participate in activities.

To conclude that, the source of difficulty to do exercise for the inhabited person in the city is that the busy schedule. It triggers the bodily and psychological state to endure a bad result.