The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created a problem that did not exist before.

What are the most serious problems associated with the internet what solutions can you suggest

The proliferation of the internet provides people with various benefits nowadays. There is no doubt that without the internet people hard to update the information. In this essay, I would like to declare some disadvantages and suggest some solutions to minimize those consequences.

The first problem of the internet is that causes an addiction to people. Accommodating to searching the information, it brings many entertaining services like video games, movies, and social media. In reality, especially in students, they cannot resist the appealing of the game online. Moreover, this is not only happening to students but also to adults. Some people go home after the workday. Hardly do they stick their eyes to screen to play the video game or check social means. One possible way to overcome this situation is that people should participate in some activities or sports after work or session instead of being enamored by the virtual world.

Another consequence of the internet is affecting vision or eye-sights. There are some people who spend almost their time to surf the internet by utilizing many distinctive devices including computers and Smartphone. They spend long hours in front of the screen and it cannot deny that this severely harms their eyesight. It triggers many eyes diseases such as myopia, hyperopia, and dry eye. In the relationship with this problem, everyone should have an appropriate division between working and relaxing. Additionally, food with vitamins A should be consumed to enhance the vision.

In conclusion, although the internet has bad influences containing addiction and eyes sickness, people cannot deny the advantages which it gives to the community. Therefore, people should balance their job and amusements as well as eat some foods have vitamins A to assist them to maximize the ability of the internet.