Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than others sources such as internet and tv. to what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the mordern society, internet become an integral part of daily lives which makes no surprise that many students use internet in order to learn and discover new things. however, the number of students who benefit from the internet or television is insufficient as many of them used to looking for help from their teachers instead of making research online. Although I think that the internet and TV are usefull sources of information but it is undeniedable that teachers are far more efficient in educating students.

it is true that internet provide us unlimited usefull information from which we can profit extensively. however, because of the enormous quantity of information so that we cannot firgure out one is right or wrong and consequently, teachers are much accurate since they were learnt and got a specific degree in teaching through many stages of testing. In addition, numerous of educative programme are telecasted but students fail to understand those topics which they can only perceive with helps from their tutors.

The fact that teachers can encourage students to achieve good score and learn to compete with each others which can not be implemented by computers. Furthermore, students would concentrate in learning easier because of the pressure which would be given by their tutors in form of fine. teachers can also create students interest in studying by using different measures of teaching which allow them to learn the lesson with willingness.

In conclusion, though television and internet is helpful for students in learning lessons. however, teachers can help students understand the topics easier and make them interested in schooling.