Students should be trained on how to cope with change in the modern world. How far do you agree or disagree?

It is widely thought that guiding the necessary skills for students to face variation of the new advanced world is extremely essential. Personally, I completely agree with this idea.

For a variety of reasons, it would be right to train students to be prepared for coming challenges in the future. First of all, in the information technology age, if people can not adapt to rapid huge change due to development of artificial intelligence, it is no doubt they will be easily rejected and replaced by talented ones or even human’s product - robot, as a result. No mercy exists in the modern world and you will absolutely a loser if you do not have abilities to cope with difficulties. A clear illustration is that these days robots can execute several missions that humans are both possible and impossible to carry out. In fact, if people do not take the best efforts to achieve skills to manipulate robots, they will become controlled.

Not to mention that, students who are not ready for serious problems and strict work intensity will be stressed when they step into the office for the first time after graduation. Regardless of fields, competition between the colleagues who work in the same environment occurs continuously and you must keep up with to not being left behind and become the winner in the end. Teaching students how severe future occupations are plays a crucial role in raising their awareness of the harsh challenges awaiting them. Frequently, the students have a motivation to study and enhance knowledge as well as soft skills so that obstacles will not prevent them from getting a high position in society.

All things considered, it is potential that schools and teachers should teach students the most significant skills and direct the way to handle all the changes they may face in the future.