Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agure that scholars should expend money for full their tuition fee, because college instruction brings personal advantage rather than community. In my opinion. I strongly disagree with this statements

first of all, in our contemporary world, the payment for education in the universities is considerably high and higher. So that, some talented and intelligent students do not have a opportunity to learn in it. In my view, if society countinues this situation,it will be a disadvangtage in the development, beacause most scholars today choose their majors and universities based on their financial ability instead of relying on their interest and passions. Hence, they cannot enhance their talented to contribute to the developments of a nation.

Secondly, an idividual has an important influence on a group. It seems to me that learnerd after graduation, some of them will start their own bussiness and can create jobs for the others. Consequently, the unemployment problem will get lower. Thus, this personal is indirectly helping the community, they are serving a lot for the terms of developments to the coutry.

in conclusion, the state should give their funding to a part of students’s tuition fee to support scholars’s financial ability. The last, I strongly believe that students should be help the government and society by their highly studies.