Students should pay the the full cost for their own study, because the university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, it is argued that students need to spend money on tuition in further education college because higher education brings more advantages to their studies than community. I believe that it has many drawbacks for pupils.

Firstly, the government does not pay tuition fees for people having financial issues can lead to the status of students being unable to study at the university. These days, society is more developed, and some main majors in university are very necessary such as science, medicine, etc. There is a lot of time for students to study these majors at university. Therefore If the government is supported by the state to go to school, students will have many useful skills. That may reduce the problem of lack of jobs for young people.

Secondly, pupils have to pay for their education cause they higher under pressure. Many students not only study at university but also find job-parttime at a few small shops. Students are more stressed to balance between their work and their studies. As a result, students can not keep up with their studies in class. Gradually, they feel anxious and tired so pupils decide to drop out of their major in school.

All things considered, the government should pay for the education fee. It not only helps pupils having financial problems but also it will give some positive effects on their country in the future.