Students should pay the the full cost for their own study because the university education benefits individuals rather than society To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the present day, the government deciding to install lots of camcorders in public places which lessen people committing infraction. It is frequently said that these solutions affect to privacy. While I accept that these measures can sometimes have beneficial effects on residents, I believe that there are more likely to have a beneficial influence.

On the one hand, camera have negative impact for community. Along with technology development, camcorder are more common, being a vital role in the world. They appeared in a number of places which frequent have crowed and noisy. However, they have psychological impact to people in society such as anxious, stress, etc. for instance, while you go out with your friend, drive your car, have a date with you boyfriend or girlfriend, you will be monitored by camera in public place. This will make a picture a bout privacy existence of person. All people have individual life, and they do not want other or government control them.

On the other hand, I believe that there are more benefits for using surveillance equipment. Beside the developed society, there are dramatically increase social evils on the world. It can be witness that minor crimes such as shoplifting or pick pocketing, serious crimes such as robbery or murder are also extremely crowded, and they pose a serious threat to society. Therefore, cameras come out in humanity being an effective solution which serve as a determent crimes. When people commit crimes, camera will record their behavior. As a result, it would greatly contribute to crime reduction and citizen will have a sense of safety, security.

In conclusion, the video cameras have a number of drawbacks, on the contrary in my view, they help protect society from any threat. Therefore, on balance, the advantages outweigh the challenges of using cameras in community.