The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. Some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally. What are the advantage and disadvantage to having one language in the world

In the present day, English is a popular language which is spoken in numerous countries. It is extremely frequently said that this will affects English will be used all over the nature. This essay will discuss what are the benefits and drawbacks of this essay.

On the one hand, universal language will give beneficial effects to humans life. It is clearly that language plays a vital role in society. Language is a key in communication. In daily life, all activities must be communicated language is a tools helping conservation between people more effectively. If the world has one style, people are able to communicate with every one in the world. Therefore, individual has more opportunities to develop yourself such as work opportunities, study opportunities, etc. A number of various countries in the world can be cooperated mote easily consequently that human-to-human relationship will better.

On the other hand beside the benefits of one sound brings, it also gives drawback effects to community. From pass to present, takings always associated with habits and customs of nation such as cultural, history, etc. As a result, using one jargon in the world will lead to cultural diversity becoming affected or disappeared. Dialect not only communication on the contrary it also a nation pride of each country. Consequently, vital that it can not be erased. For instance, students going abroad learn new vocabulary, they to get in touch with new culture. However, they do not forget and always loyal to their mother tongue.

In conclusion, it seems to me that, universal vocabulary could bring about certain benefits on the contrary its adverse consequences should not be overlooked.