Studying abroad can be highly motivational for student and also inspire their dreams. However,whilst studying abroad can have a number of positive effects on student,there are also many difficulties that they may meet along the way. With this in mind,it is more advantageous to study at home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some students have different views whether studying in other countries more beneficial rather than in home town. While some individuals believe that it has it is own drawbacks, I would argue that getting knowledge abroad have more advantages and opportunities.

On the one hand,students who prefer to stay in their hometown, they would still close to parents. For instance, if you go abroad, you should leave your old life, parents and friends, but staying here you will have support of them. Secondly, not everyone can adapt to different people and nationalities with their own culture and beliefs. However, pupils who will enter the university in hometown where they already have adapted will feel themselves on own ground.

On the other hand, these who go study abroad will have more experience. Firstly, they can learn new culture and history, meet new friends. For example, the methods of teaching, educational system differed and international group will give you more opportunities to grasp new knowledge well and get more inspiration for future studying.

Secondly, it is the best choice to be independent,to show your parents that you are ready for singly living, that you are enough responsible. Therefore, students can not afraid of going abroad because there are more advantages.

The conclusion is simple here, studying abroad can lead to some problems, but if you surely decide to be independent you should go and there is nothing difficult.