Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Some people think younger leaders would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

In many companies high positions in most cases belong to senior employees. At the same time,some people consider that if young generation are in leaders posts,it would have more beneficial impact. However,older people have more experience and by force of their status they can easily manage the organisation.

To begin with,old workers are more wise and adapted to job circumstances and working with colleagues. Senior employees ,apart from knowledge,have experience and they know how to solve any problems. They worked in companies in different conditions,which can be as bad as bankrupt,and they saw how to deal with that kind of situations. Year by year to work in organisation they learn not only how to do their job well,but also how to manage other workers and company itself.

Another advantage of older people is that they have status among colleagues and because of this status they have confidence and support from other workers. They work with each other for a long time,and they know each other well. If they have support from colleagues,it will be easier to be the head of the company and manage the collective in order to lead organisation to success.

The conclusion is simple here,that older workers have more advantages than young employees. They would be better at the leaders positions since they are more authoritative and wise.