Success in life comes from hard work and determination.

Some people believe that diligence and determination is the most important element brings about the success, while the opponents of this idea think money and appearance is more convinced. While I accept that money and appearance can help reaching the success more easily, I would argue hard work and determination is the most essential factors.

Substance and the look can give me the success in some situations. Firstly, money is a good condition to perform the big plan and build up a comfortable life. As we know, to follow a big project, money is the very important require. It helps businessman invest and get profit. Besides, the abundance of finance gives people chances to pursuit their hobbies. Secondly, good appearance is also a great advantage because people always tend to be attracted by beautiful person. As a result, good-looking people will have sympathy from others so everything in their life maybe more fluently. Hence, they will feel happy and confident.

However, in my opinion, diligence and determination is much more respectful. Hardworking is necessary for people to reach success. Because if people do not practicing, they will not have enough knowledge and skills to grow in their career. Even though they have natural talent, it cannot be shown or developed without their training. Besides, determination is also an indispensable factor make your career brilliantly. Impediments always appear in the way to success. Determination can give people a strong heart to try to overcome they. Moreover, to become a master of one field, people must practice very hard. So if they are not determined, they cannot hold a successful life.

To conclude, it seems evident that hard work and determination is the most important factorial that decide if people can reach a successful life or not. Money and appearance is just additional factor can help they hold brilliant career quicker.