Success is only a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A multitude of people belive that fortune plays a crucial role in success. However, this is not the only factor responsible for it with hard work being a major part.For the ones who are ready to sacrifice everything for their goal luck does not bother them.Nevertheless, partially agree that luck

individuals who blame the circumstances for their failure cannot taste victory.The Italian researchers stuck a large number of hypothetical individuals ("agents") with different degrees of "talent" into a square world and let their lives unfold over the course of their entire worklife. They defined talent as whatever set of personal characteristics allow a person to exploit lucky opportunities (I've argued talent-kaufman" style="box-sizing: inherit; color: rgb(101, 101, 101); border-bottom: 1px dotted rgb(101, 101, 101); font-family: Georgia, serif; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">elsewhere that this is a reasonable definition of talent). talent can include traits such as intelligence, skill, motivation, determination, creative thinking, emotional intelligence, etc. The key is that more talented people are going to be more likely to get the most 'bang for their buck' out of a given opportunity (see here for support of this assumption).Principle", which predicts that a small number of people will end up achieving the success of most of the population (Richard Koch refers to it as the "80/20 principle"). In the final outcome of the 40-year simulation, while talent was normally distributed, success was not. The 20 most successful individuals held 44% of the total amount of success, while almost half of the population remained under 10 units of success (which was the initial starting condition). this is consistent with real-world data, although there is some suggestion that in the real world, wealth success is even more unevenly distributed, with just eight men owning the same wealth as the poorest half of the world