Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school

Discuss advantages of both methods and giver your opinion

With the advent of technology it has become easier to teach children at home for their progress. However, some people are of the opinion that education that is provided at school is a lot better than that at home. I think that the merits of studying at school outweigh the advantages of studying at home.

A multitude of people today are switching to the method of home education. Firstly, the major benefit of home-bound studying is that the parents can thoroughly monitor the child's performance. Moreover, parents could even help their siblings to develop different abilities such as better grasping power, memory enhancement and logical thinking ability. Additionally, field visits can be organised to which will help the offspring to understand the concept more easily.

The education which provided in school may be slightly different but this is more convenient source as it has many advantages. The crucial forte is that the child will be able interact with different individuals of various age groups and hence they would be well structured in handling people. Moreover, due to presence of other students they will be motivated to study more in order to compete with rest of the children. Also, the feeling of isolation might be eliminated as the engagement will rise. If the child finds understanding some concepts enigmatic, they can even ask assistance from their colleagues.The child may even develop the feeling of independence at an earlier age.

In conclusion, both the methods have their pros and cons but the pros certainly outnumber the drawbacks considering tuition issued at school.