Successful sport professional can earn a great deal more money than people in other professions. Some people think this is fully justified while other think it is unfair.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is general truth that professional athlete paid with high salary different with employees who obtaining money depend on ability and working hours. While some people argue that it is immoderate paying, I believe that sportsman paid in expensive suitable with awful risk of to take.

There are various considerations why employer decide that employment have to pay based on capabilities and their working hours, even though their working full-time and lots of overtime. Moreover, a profession job that people do has small risk, a monotonous job and it sometimes casual work that not be taking full power and physically exercise. For example, like a manager in a big company who working relate to their job desk, 8 hours in a day and earn salary based on agreement with the company in the beginning of time. That is why a profession job cannot be expected earn more money than its skill and working hours.

On the other hand, special athlete paid an expensive because of there is high risk of their actions that could endanger body physically and even their lives, this is requiring high skill and safety in tight. If a small mistake, It could be affected to injury permanently and recovery to an accident will spend much money. For instance, a rider of motor GP, if gain injury will stop their action in several tournaments and it will waste much time to recovery, of course spending much money too. So obtaining high salary is also balancing with an awful risk of to take for a professional sportsman.

In conclusion, I argue that a professional possessing a high level of skill and risk deserves to earn heavy paycheck, even if it is hard for some to admit it.