In some countries young people are not only richer, but also safer and healthier than ever before. However, they are often less happy. What do you think are the reasons for this and what can be done to help?

In general opinion, wealthy people in many developed countries that tended to associated with a level of happiness and satisfaction. There are some problems why rich people cannot be happy that the writer will explain in this essay and show a few of solutions where relevant.

Some matters lead to many wealthy people cannot enjoy happiness in their lives, even all of the things have stayed beside them. Firstly, competitive behaviour has made a gap among rich people, where they are feeling disappointed when working to collect much money cannot be surpassing other people. For instance, a parent who gets feeling less responsibility because that cannot fulfil a level of well-being for their family over than neighbour. Secondly, wealthy men are working in all the time, as a result, because of high responsibility in the office so they do not have time to enjoy life. Finally, hard-working to collect much money by ignoring leisure time with family is the part of an issue that affected the happiness goes away.

On the other side, I believe that time management and spending part of our free time with family is one of the solutions to discuss the happiness issue, where people can do everything with family, enjoying the quality time together like dinner in outside, sharing and keep in touch each other. Furthermore, trying to open interaction with other people is also the best way to made relation and showing that we are part of society.

In conclusion, I argue that enjoying leisure time with family and making good relation with others is the best way to handle the issue of less happy to the wealthy people.