Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a strongly held in belief that the sportsmen and sportswomen get an enormous salary in their career path compares to others vital occupations such as scientists, surgeons, and other academic fields. Some people assume that this is an unfair treatment while others believe those successfully athletics deserve to have their justified salary.

On the one hand, not everybody is born with the natural talent to participate in these harsh sport competitions and not so many people are willing to be trained in tough conditions. For instance, in order to compete in tournaments such as the Olympics or World Cup requiring the sport players to practice consecutive times without breaks to build up their physical conditions, and in the real international competitions, these players, who represent the country sometimes risk their life to gain the victories as it can affect the nation’s reputation. Therefore, the more pressure and cautions they deal with, the more they are paid.

On the other hand, other occupations such as scientists, educators, and surgeons contribute more in social welfares in a long-term session. Thus, the amount of money that one makes should be paid equivalent to the service they provide to community. For instance, the doctor professionals, they are the one who work tirelessly to save precious lives. Similar to the teachers who are always devoted to impart their knowledge with the noble cause. Nevertheless, the payments they receive don’t reflect their actual contributions, that’s why there are some uproars extant.

In conclusion, every career regarding sport or others crucial should be paid base on their provision to the publicity, not being lopsided.