Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Discus both these views and give your own opinion.

The Athletes who become a successful persons gain a great money rather than other famous persons in other fields and professions. I think sports men and women should gain more money than others because their occupations are very hard but on other side other occupations are hard too.

In most of sports filed the age of retired is under 40 and it is very important that athletes keep their body on shape and ready anytime. In other occupation the retired age is higher than sport and people who have an especial career can continue it. The sport athlete’s time to show their ability is very short about 10 years but other fields have approximately 35 years.

It is not true that sports fields are easy. If people want to follow an especial sport filed, they will face difficult problems such as diet, time of sleep, exercise, and etc. It is very hard to do these in log time while other fields and careers do not have these restrictions. At the first it looks like easy but for professional sports men and women who want to become a successful person have to follow these limitations is very hard.

On other side important professions such as actors, engineers, dentists and etc. there are o lot of people who earn money more than sport professionals but it is not true about all of them. Unfortunately, in most of countries governments and political men and women notice on sport professionals more than other fields and careers that make others unhappy. Although sport fields are important, pay attention to other fields is more important.

Totally, there are two sides that both of them have right. There are different reasons which show this fact.