The supporters of genetic research claim that genetic engineering is the answer to many problems and we t should be conducted and results should be rigorously applied? Is it true that genetic research has more benefits compared throwbacks?

With the advancement of modern technology today, comes lots of new founding in genetics science. Scientists working in the field have presented arguments saying that genetic engineering can be implemented in various aspects of our lives to help solve many problems. This essay agrees that modern genetic science should be applied and conducted to our lives for it presents much more advantages because it can help advancing our medical science and aids us in understanding deeper of ourselves.

To begin with, genetic engineering can be implemented in the medical field. it can help with the search for cure and methods of many kinds of diseases, such as cancer. For an instance, a breakthrough in medical genetics have found that transplanting backbone can aid in the recovery of leukemia, also known as blood cancer. In the future, new founding about genetics can help save thousands of lives if it is use effectively in all kinds of medical field.

Another benefit that humans can get from the advancing genetic science is that we get to understand ourselves better in a scientific method. In that way, we can apply those researches to help us with our lives. For example, several banks throughout the world has utilized retina and face scanner to build a better security. By gathering more information about ourselves as a human being, we will know what we lack of and what we need to improve.

In conclusion, scientific breakthrough throughout the decades has proven to be very useful and therefore should be applied to our lives. It has proven it’s aid in medical subjects, and it has also helped us to know ourselves deeper and as a result those knowledge have become very useful in aiding our lives to be more effective.