Task 2: In some countries, it is illegal for companies to reject job applicants for their age. Is this a positive or negative development?

Some people believe that in many nations, it is illegal for business to reject job applicants for their age. From my point of view, this notion have both benefits and drawbacks with each occupation and each situation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, required age is hugely significant for the development of the great companies and individuals life. Not only do the citizens have enough confident, academic knowledge and work experience to solve the difficul problem, but also adolesence will have more time for improving themselves to appropriate with the business. Furthermore, some teenagers do not have enough ability to cope with difficul challenge in their career. The individuals will be pressed by the invisible pressure from the sucessfull and achivement, becoming stress and deppression. To illustrate, there was a statistic by professional Timparker that the most production of many large campanies in England have come from the older generation.

However, we can not negate the important function of talent youngs generation for the development of their country. The youngs will have new idea and creative innovation, and also the growth of great companies will be contributed by teenagers ability. Moreover, the advantage exerience can be approacher and transmited by the older to teenager who is the future of their nation and business.

Tto conclude, by my agrument from these essay that the statement have its own helpful and hamful for the individuals, so the managers need to have bright plan to improve the genius youngs generation and their companies.