Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some people belive that teenagers should learn the science of food and way to protect it, but in other aspect they advice that students should be concentrated in studying necessary subjects. In my opinon, boths views have their own benefit and drawback with each person. The following essay will analyze these statements more clearly.

On the one hand, students who learn the science of food and how to prepare it at school will be have more knowledge about food. school help children understand more flagrant about food which grow up them every days. Training them how to know which is food safety and good to the health of people . following this, teenagers can avoid disease and take a distance away frome the problem with their digestive system. Furthermore, Education teach children how to protect and prepare food correctly. its is a solution of problem call food wasting which is very easy to catch in many country. For instance, at many scholl and projects student usually take the left foods at restaurent for dominating to charityschool, shelter and homeless peoples. In nagative aspect, school is more concentrate to improve knowledge about science of food its will make some students fell bored, tired and do not have any interesting to go to school.

On the other hand, with children who is attention for learning significant subjects at school will be smarter than person who just learn science of food. teenagers will have big enough knowledge when they are graduate, it mean that youngs people can find the good occupation to earn money for their future. Moreover, at this environment youngs people can improve their logical and intelligence, and also can help them more confident, more independent and stronger. For example, learning inportant subjects will let students more talent so they can be helpful for the growth of their nation. In addition, these knowledge is academic so it is very hard for learning, some students will get huge pressure frome their family, friends and teacher.

To conclude, study the science of food and how to prepare it or learning important subjects are have both advantagr and drawback appopriate with each person, so parents need to be have a bright choice for training their children better than before and also have more wonderful future.