Task 2: Some people think that childcare centers provide the best services for children of preschool age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s modern era, the question of whether that childcare centers or family members will be better carers for their kids has a great deal of public attraction. Although family members have a closer relationship with their children, I argue that childcare centers are the best carer for children.

Originally, people believed that the best choice for taking care of children is the family; however, this is not true. Firstly, not all family members own good knowledge for bringing up and teaching the children. With lack of knowledge, parents tend to accidentally transfer the wrong idea or the bad things for their children. Second, caring by family members makes children become dependent on their family when they enjoy the games or initiate the word they received. Consequently, children usually operate in an inactive way.

With the disadvantage of family members, the childcare centers is a good option for educating and nourishing children outside the family scope. It provides an environment for the children to meet their friends or the person who is the same age. Through that, children develop a massive number of skills like communication, teamwork. In the future, it will be easier for them to integrate with society. Moreover, almost all childcare centers have a good employees who are professional at interacting with children. Therefore, it avoids educating and training the children in a wrong way.

In conclusion, childcare centers provide the best service for children of preschool age.